Stress Part 1.1


This is part 1.1 because I really do not have any good information at this moment. Only a few random thoughts about stress going through my head. Like I just made the worst chili of my life, is that something to be stressed about?

Or how about I have so much to do and yet I am sitting here blogging, is that something that can cause stress?

Or I have to be taxi cab for all members of my family and get to leave in a few minutes. Does that give me stress?

Or we are going camping and I do not have anything done yet. Is that something to be stressed about?


Yes Yes and Yes to all of them. I could be stressed out, and maybe I should be stressed out. I was stressed out a little while ago.

But for this moment I do not feel stressed. And this moment I am going to enjoy, because being stressed out is really not fun at all.


I love my man, I love my life, and I love my girls.

I love my job and I love my home.

All of these things give me stress, but they also help keep me grounded.

I think my biggest stress is from not thinking I am good enough. I am good enough, but sometimes my head tells me different. Oh the fun of weeds growing in your foundation of life.

Stress is a part of our lives. No one get to go through this life without some stress.

Well that is all I have today.

I hope everyone is having a great day, it is Friday!!

Let's Talk!! Comments are Welcome :)

