Tree of Life Pendants






The Tree of Life

Meaning to me

A tree has deep connections with the earth, yet its branches reach up to the heavens. It embodies a connection of earth and heaven, of spiritual and physical realms.

 

Many cultures and religions have their own description of the Tree of Life.

For me the simple fact that a tree has a deep connection with the earth, while its branches reach up to the heavens is a perfect description of the Tree of Life.

The first two pendants are ones I have made. I really like these pendants. I think they are simple

and complex while representing so much more.

 


 

Published by: Encouraging Health & Wellness

Encouraging Health & Wellness by Sarah My goal is to encourage health & wellness for body, mind, & soul to everyone I meet. Including myself, my family, & my friends. Melt Away Moments by Melody To make all natural products with quality ingredients at affordable price. To help encourage health & wellness for body, mind, & soul in all.

Categories Health BenefitsLeave a comment

Let's Talk!! Comments are Welcome :)

